Welcome to Dick Walker MusicWhen We Were Boys


1.   Wayfaring Stranger
2.   Softly and Tenderly
3.   The Old Rugged Cross
4.   Whisper a Prayer
5.   Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
6.   Amazing Grace
7.   Shall We Gather at the River
8.   Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us
9.   Just As I Am
10. Jesus Loves Me
11. The B-I-B-L-E
12. Blessed Assurance
13. This Little Light of Mine