Welcome to Dick Walker MusicHigher Ground


  1.   Dry Soul of Mine
2.   Church in the Wildwood
3.   Day of Judgment/Power in the
4.   Jesus, What a Friend for Sinners
5.   Old Rugged Cross
6.   Wonderful Peace
7.   Mansion Over the Hilltop
8.   Tell It Again
9.   God's Unchanging Hand
10. Higher Ground
11. O Sinner Man
12. Perfect Rest