Welcome to Dick Walker MusicSummer Church


  1.   Summer Church
2.   Do Lord
3.   Tis So Sweet
4.   I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
5.   Two White Horses
6.   Swing Low
7.   Morning By Morning
8.   Just A Closer Walk
9.   We Give Thanks To Thee
10. Wayfaring Stranger
11. I Love To Tell The Story
12. Goin' Fishin' For Jesus
13. I Surrender All
14. Power In The Blood/Fly Away